Life in China, Hong Kong, and Japan LTWE Podcast #1

in #vlog6 years ago

So we have been wanting to do this for a while, basically just a relaxed podcast where we talk openly about a subject or topic. This is our first of many to come and we will bring some guests on as we are traveling around. If you have anything that you would like to hear us talk about leave a comment and we will talk about it. Thank you everyone for the support!

Sort:  

How come you don't mention your steemit blog in the video or the description on youtube?

I guess I just never thought to put it in there but I will update it now and start mentioning it more.

It's updated now.

Thank you. There are many impersonators, linking to other people's works. Thank you for confirmation. :)

No worries, I appreciate that you take the time to check.

@Capone145. Your video is good and I like that you really appreciate all place and told us many about these places .

Thanks for the support!

Welcome sir it's my pleasure

Hey it's great to know about the real China Japan Hong Kong I like your video and the conversation but my friend it would be much better if you do use some editing software.

I use Adobe Premiere Pro, in the future i will do some more editing for these podcasts forsure! Thanks for the continuing support!

Well . You do great over time. Thank for responding over my comment

yhu finally got yhur vote after a lot of hard work. i am happy for yhu

Thanks homie! I appreciate the continuing support!

always bro

Congratulations @capone145, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2023 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1475.15. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I simply love your articles, what great content and quality of posting you offer the community here on Steemit and abroad.

Thanks a lot :)

Great podcast :) I have spent a little time in China myself .Unfortunately I couldn't really count on long-term stay because of my job that couldn't be really applied there, but I gotta say I love Asia just like you do guys. Everything seems to be much different there and in different vibes - kind of like, they are much more chilled people after all. Even Japanese, that I've heard are most uptight were much more cooler than a lot of Europeans.

Thanks, yeah we have a lot of fun in Asian but I would like to hit Europe at some point too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67