Vlog #1 My english and feeling about Steemit

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello!
Today I wanna say how I feel with the Steemit community (Steemians) and trying my english language because my goal is to speak fluent in English ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good luck English is a very complicates language but I know that you will be fluent soon.
Oh and whenever you feel that English doesn't make sense know that having English as my first language I still find it to be confusing and some rules not making any sense.
Blessed be

I'm understand that, polish language also is hard to learn and native Poles also have problems with that but English is international language and it's very important to know how to speak :)

Yeah learning English opens up many doors previously unavailable.

Uuhh!! English is one of my favorite languages and I think its a great one to learn beause its literally everwhere even on steemit. I wish you luck @cebula and keep pushing because you can do great staff with it. Start with nouns and verbs, sure win!!!

Thank you very much!
On my country I don't have friends who talking english so it's hard to keep it in my everyday. I'm very glad I can do it here :)

Hey, i think thats okay, you only need to take it as an everyday exercise and find it as fun as well. Trust me this should be simple and it will @cebula. Thanks again for sharing with us and still stick to verbs and nouns.

Okay ;)
Unfortunately I don't have time to studying everyday so I think the best idea is reading, listening and talking on english language :)

Yeah!! I also think reading and listening is okay and definitely practice on that will literally make you perfect, and you can then work on the accent and vocabulary afterwards, sure win again!! I wish to hear you speak in the next few months :)

Congratulation cebula! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 30min with 2 votes.

Well I can say English is very easy to learn, take time studying it and you will come out perfectly

Thank you for support! :)

Welcome man :) not bad english at all! Keep it up! It's just going to improve :)

Thank you ;)
I recorded that a bit stressed

ONIEE ZAROBIŁEŚ DURZO PJENIONSZKUF! <3
Gratulacje :)

mogę podpowiedzieć, że w nauce pomaga oglądanie filmów z polskimi napisami. Jak dla mnie to jeden z niezłych sposobów na poznawanie zwrotów w języku angielskim. Dzięki temu sporo jestem w stanie zrozumieć, ale z mówieniem gorzej, no bo jeżeli na co dzień nie rozmawia się w tym języku to umiejętności nie rosną. Trzeba mówić mówić i jeszcze raz mówić. Dlatego życzę ci wytrwałości i powodzenia w dążeniu do twojego celu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73