Sort:  

Thanks for the comment :) I also love drone shots! I use the yuneeq breeze 4k which is a <300€ drone ;)

Thanks for passing by and watching my friend!

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Well less than 300€ that seems interesting...
#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well less than 300€ that seems interesting...
#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko iOS

absolutely yeah :)

But please do not expect the quality of a dji drone for that :P
60fps (for smooth slowmo) can be recorded in stabilized 720p which is more than enough for internet videos in my opinion :)
I can recommend this drone absolutely!

#engagetogrow

One sad thing is that this drone is not available in India 😞😞
And wwhats your opinion about dji mavic air 32 megapix
Its around $1350 usd

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey that is bad yeah..
I feel a bit blushed that you ask me about my opinion about this expensive price of technology and I can really not judge it. I use this cheaper one and have no opinion on that level. But as a noob I can say: nice drone lol nothing more sry

#engagetogrow

I am a noob too bro, I am getting crazy day by day on seeing drone shots ....
Infact your shots are amazing....
I would love to see more of thosee....

lets see when I will have to money xD

#engagetogrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88