Movie Quote Monday | SHAKE & BAKE

in #vlog6 years ago


I was having a great morning and so it came out in the video. - Here's my secret, I like to listen to music right before I start recording for Dtube, to get me a little more psych'd up. This helps me get over my fear of talking to a camera. So I thought I would share some "behind the scenes" footage of me getting ready. :)

Today's video is Movie Quote Monday, technically it's suppose to be Inspirational Movie Quote Monday, but this is just some good clean fun. The quote comes from the 2006 movie Talladega Nights. I hope you enjoy.

Please comment and share. Also subscribe if you've haven't already.

God bless and see you soon! SHAKE N BAKE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

buenisimoooo.!!! PURA VIDA MAE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67021.12
ETH 3110.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71