You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DTubeSnapR @Fabian98 What I Do With Rewards / @Coolguy222 Positive Life Failure - D00k13 Digest #179

in #vlog5 years ago

Well done my friend @d00k13 ,I too like that your slow motion and I'm glad to know your success.

You are such a nice person, I'm happy to be your follower.

Really really appreciate your answer for my question.

Have a good day from my side

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping in and commenting my friend, always appreciate the interaction.

Yea life is full of success as long as we can decipher the accomplishments from the failures, what at the time was a huge failure became my biggest success 💪

Great question by the way 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87