You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Iceland's Craft Beer Scene Part 2 | Vlog 5

in #vlog6 years ago

Great to see you! I loved the video...happy snappy musak and lots of artsy shots - ie the one through the base of the beer glass....love that.

Also liked the shot of @agniese hair blowing in the wind.

Looks like you found a better pub this time. I'm glad it was a better experience.

Sort:  

Hey Deb :) Did you noticed the sound effects that I included? I recently subscribed for epidemicsound, which is full of cool music and sfx.

the one through the base of the beer glass....love that.

I love it too, although it was just a lucky shot. And by the way, that's not Agniese's hair blowing in the wind, lol. She was in fact inside, trying to cope with the seasickness :)

Thank you so much for your comment!

Yes....I did notice!!! Very good! I thought they were real so I had to go back and watch it again. :) Good way to get me to do that :)

Seasick...yes...I get that too....thankfully just nausea and tired but not puking....that would just be embarrassing. Motion and me do not get along. At all.

Haha :)

Motion and me do not get along.

Do you also get it when traveling in a car?

Sometimes ... it depends. If I am in the backseat, I am likely to feel it a bit. And if the driver doesn't keep a steady speed I'll feel it - meaning if the driver puts his foot on the gas and loosens it and again and loosens it....barf a rama!! But I don't puke...I do feel very nauseous and get sweaty. Attractive isn't it? lol

I know some drivers get annoyed with such passangers, haha 😁 Seriously, it must be horrible to feel nauseous when traveling.

You talking about yourself??? hmmmmm??? 😎

Haha, I am a very relaxed driver, and I rarely go over the speed limit! 🚗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74