I've really enjoyed this knife from Cold Steel | Everyday carry videosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vlog6 years ago

A high quality knife is a must in your everyday carry.
I have been using this Cold Steel Recon 1 as my daily driver for a couple years now. From using this knife and a couple others I've bought from Cold Steel I would highly recommend them. Whatever you choose, make sure to think about the things you'll be using it for. If you live on a farm your choice for an edc knife might be entirely different then someone living in a more urban environment.

Check out the video:

Let me know in the comments what you use as your edc knife.

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

i am usually for cooking ..@countrymusing

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @countrymusing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71