You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 170218 - mistakes I've made a few, but in life you can't help being you

in #vlog6 years ago

Forgive me for the late reponse to the blog thank you first of all for the shout out very much appreciated. Still on the fence over the Paul Brothers i'm afraid to say.
However I am watching randomly to see what happens with KSI. Overwhelmed at all the new people that you have met recently you certainly have been very busy on the platform. Not to pick up on this post but wanted to let you know the post you resteemed yesterday from @thealliance about Steemstar Network. I went and checked it out and ended up listening to a show by @lenadr called Cabinet of Curiosities. Which is all about the strange and the weird and wonderful which is right up my street. Loved listening in and will be doing every week from now on. Thank you for sharing that brother it goes to show how powerful resteems are.

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by, I am super busy and don't get chance to hit on everyone's content - I try but sleep keeps trying to rule my life! You know for a long time I did not resteem at all, or very occasionally - I think I read somewhere you should to resteem too much our your own posts get lost. But I have started doing it quite regular now, where I find something I really like or that I think is important and needs the word spreading. I do find it harder now to locate my own posts to go back and reply to comments - but if I can help others and bring a few people together then it is worth that.

Her show kicks ass. From aliens to fairies and any kind of conspiracy type wonder you can think of. Fantasy beheld with @lenadr. Great show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92