Curious Gun: "I have an announcement to make"

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)

Hi~ It has been a very long time since I last uploaded anything here or anywhere else~ I've been pondering and thinking about an idea on how to make adventure and exploration similar to an RPG game but doing this out in the real world... where anyone can become an adventurer and can easily create Treasure hunting Quest. On top of that, monetizing that quest curation. To make an easier analogy--> for example:(uncharted, Davinci-code, Indiana Jones etc. <-- creating this sort of world by growing this quest curation community) I guess you get the idea... (it might sound very ambitious and crazy enough but the thought didn't actually immediately started out this way)

The idea itself started out when I was backpack traveling alone for two years and to be honest even though I've been reluctant to share this and open it up online, I got to a point where I just no longer want to keep this thought to myself and just open it up to the internet and see how you guys think about it maybe we could add more crazy idea on how to make this work together!

Here are the links for further details if you are interested in the idea.

Overview of structuring the framework of Curious society👇
community structure.png

Curious' Manifesto Video👇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70