You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 6 month review of Dtube

in #vlog6 years ago

Amen brother. I really love the editing on his video man, content creators for life!

I agree with you completely about the Fairweather creators, I am with you in it to win it.

Thank you for the giant shoutout for the #OneLoveDTube community, your by far one of the most inspiring creators and we are glad to support your works!

I can learn so much by watching your editing techniques, each video I get a new idea and I thank you for this!

As always,
Stay Strong and Steem On!

#OneLoveDTube 4 Life!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

hey he said DUKE 🤣😜

I always pass the buck of appreciation back to the community 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed you do 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wouldn’t be anywhere if it wasn’t for all of you guys, you got a shoutout coming in the morning I didn’t give you a vocal but I intend to write everyone out as best I can!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome thanks 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s just my terrible English 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Combined with lack of sleep & ample coffee ☕️

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂i thought maybe you were like steem sisters who said his name wrong

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol did they? 😅😂 I only kinda know who they are

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha yeh @d00k13 made a big deal out of it in a comedy way and posted a video response to their video 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol cool I’ll have to have a look for it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea I got a shoutout in their newest show for being this first video response lmao

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m so glad it was well received, I was questioning myself while I was editing I was like OK I got a cut out that whole middle part otherwise they might get upset 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I still think they just didn’t want to say the word because it means poop 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha is it a popular word where you live? Lol we don’t call them that here... we may call them poo or poopie if for kids? Hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Naw it’s just for me lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I didn’t realize that until I just read it 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea I heard d00k13, how many languages do you speak?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m a native English speaker, but also speak Chinese, the local dialect here & French

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91