So Discombobulated!!! That's How It Is Getting Back Into A Routine - D00k13 Digest #100

in #vlog6 years ago


What Up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, holy crap I am so discombobulated trying to get back into a routine for my first day back to work! Who ever thought you would need to recover from a 2 week vacation but that's how it is trying to get back into the routine of a daily grind.

Back in the corolla driving to work, this car is always good to me! Sat for 2 weeks and fired up with only a little sputter and no loss of fluids! I recently changed the oil and directly after leaving the shop checked under the hood, I just don't trust people at their word when it comes to my cars. Not that it is saying anything about that person rather I am better off safe then sorry for my own sake.

Was running late and almost forgot my word of the day post., managed to get both my vlog and word of the day up and get to work just on time. I am trying to stay daily with both a video and a picture post each day, pushing for 4 post a day but that is stretching my efforts. I will be using my time wisely which I spend much of it in travel so I will be trying to set my GoPro up in the car. I will be stealing the idea from @captainbob and using a quick magnetic mount with the mounting attachment that came with the GoPro along with my second magic mount to try capture two sets of footage in the car. Basically use the GoPro as a dash cam and get some epic footage on my way 2 and from work, I am always driving home during the "Golden Hour".

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, that's cool! We definitely love to find great videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Hi my friend... great adventure, greetings and hug for you from Venezuela.

Hugs from Canada in return my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That you do well in your work and that you achieve all the objectives.

That you do well in
Your work and that you achieve
All the objectives.

                 - fabian98


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Sweet!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always aiming high! Thanks for watching 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, and I will always do it :D
And you're welcome bro.

I'm the same now I will never trust the mechanics again. They keep my car for 10 months and my car is just 4 years old so they broke my car until it can't start . I like the music you put on the start and your dog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01