Who Am I? #DTubeSnapR Reply To @SteemerSayu907 - D00k13 Digest #177

in #vlog5 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, this video I do my best to answer the question “Who Are You?” Put forward by @SteemerSayu907 without mentioning my possessions of this life as description of who I am. Basically I am my thoughts, feelings and emotions and everything else are things I am using for this passage of life.

Playing around with my night recording to mimic the question video by @SteemerSayu907, I set up my bike light with a diffuser. It’s a simple solution and seems to work pretty well, using white masking tape over the lens the light is broken up enough to use for recording myself but still dim enough not to light up my surroundings.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Check Out My Ask Me Anything Contest Win SBI


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yep, I agree with you. We are everything that we gain in our lifetime The Experiences, Emotions and more. I like your angle in this matter.

And thanks for the extra effort you did for the lighting purpose in this vlog. Love iT ;)

Thanks For Your DTubeSNAP® :)

Cheers!

No problem my friend, was a great question and one I only recently learned the answer to.

My therapist grilled me on it the other week starting with a line of questions such as “You bake for a living but you are not a _____?” and I would have to fill in the blank. The idea stuck with me that everything within physical existence is essentially removed from answering the question “who am I?”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Sir Your words mean a lot to me..

Well I myself was very much confused with the question "Who Am i ?"

What I think is each people would have their own separate way to define what they are some by their thoughts some by their works and lot more like them.

Well I have one more question to you now.....

With what you filled the blank???

The noun of the adjective, so bake - baker, vlog - vlogger and so on basically just saying I do these things but I am not just these things.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94