I am $500,000 (USD) debt...

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube! First off thanks so much for your support in my #introduceyourself video. It really means a lot.

In this video, I breakdown how I am $500,000 (USD) in debt. I have made some progress but, I wanted to give you a baseline of where I am at.

Follow along as I show you what has worked (and what has not worked) for me to get out of being a slave to debt.
I responded to EACH AND EVERY comment so please comment below and consider subscribing!

Thanks again guys!

NOTE: That was a Helen Keller quote


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sounds like you are like a lot of folks these days with the standard starters of debt. Also sounds like perhaps you've watched or read a little Dave Ramsey. Anyhow I like your transparency and your openness to share your experiences.

Yes @captainbob I have read Dave Ramsey! I have also read J.L. Collins (The Simple Path to Wealth). While their approach is somewhat different, the foundations of both are solid. Our plan is to juxtapose both of these systems and make spending changes that will have a positive effect on our family cash flow and drive down debt. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56