You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer Says No: Steemvoter down & I can't keep up!

in #vlog6 years ago

And somebody 100 percent on the road all the time for music who has been spending -inordinate- amounts of time in the van searching hashtags and trying to get as engaged as possible (for both altruistic and obv networking benefits) ... the knowledge that influential curators like yourself are using bots to help make sure they spread their influence consistently and fairly to creators they believe in...that’s a serious lightning bolt level revelation. I had zero knowledge this was even a thing. Gonna jump on steemvoter and figure it out.

Thanks for (hopefully) helping to accelerate my rise to relevance on steemit. Only have two music videos that took wayyyyy too much time up, but the feeling of creeping into the community while there is still time has made it 100 percent worth it.

Thanks for the insight from the top, my man!

Sort:  

Bro I feel you. I only learned out the bots this week. It's a lot more involved than I thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78