Top 5 Things Yout Should Know About Steemit Before You Join It

in #vlog6 years ago


If you are new to Steemit you are probably wondering how does everything work, well in this short vlog I will point out 5 things that you should know about Steemit if you are completely new to this platform or if this is the first that you are hearing about it.
Ofcourse that there are much more things to mention about Steemit and talk about but I find these 5 things as basics to this whole community.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Too much focused on the "you get paid for it" point in my opinion, but anyway a good promo performance!

I come from YouTube to Steemit where content creators are not appreciated that much, I have never recived a single payment there and I am on that platform for over 2 years. I wanted to to point it out because lot of newcomers might think that Steemit is a scam, and I wanted to over use kinda that line for comedic effect. But I do apprecaite your criticism!

Good Video for newbies, I myself hadn't known a few of those when I joined Steemit, so I had to find them out myself :) But you explained it pretty good.

I posted it 1 minute ago, how could you know...
Dont spam on steemit please...

LMAO 😭😭😭
Im crying

Also it's censor free. :D

Good video .

Congratulations @edwinbeutti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for video! I think everyone has their own recipe for success at Steemit. But for beginners it is important to hear the advice of those, who have already achieved something, and choose what they will do)

Upvoted frnd help me to grow community

at the moment i am exploring D.tube and steemit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28