What Is A Bottle Down Episode In A TV Show?

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello everyone, my name is Edwin and today we are going to talk about bottle down episodes in TV shows, what is a bottle down episode, how can it be used and why bottle down episodes work in some TV shows while they dont work in other TV shows. To explain to you the usage of bottle down episodes I am going to compare a great bottle down episode from Breaking Bad with bottle down episodes from The Walking Dead.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When I sit down to write, I just let the goose out of the bottle. Nice video @edwinbeutti

Btw, thank you for commenting on my videos, I do appreciate it :) I hope that you enjoy in them. :)

Yes, your videos are very enjoyable.

wauu good video my tribe saw it

Yeah ,it was a great video 😊

That's very interesting xD

Hahaha! I'm not sure why but I felt happy watching the video =D

Hi edwinbeutti ,
I found an article with similar content here:
Love Disease -
This is because you likely copy and pasted some form of content --
whether it be your own or not. This is not an accusation of wrongdoing,
but merely an informative comment for the reader.

If you get repeated warnings we will start to flag all edwinbeutti posts!

How is it possible that I copied an article posted 4 hours later after I posted my video?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99