My Experiences With Steemit After First 2 Weeks On The Platform

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello people of Steemit and DTube! I am here to share with all of you my initial experiences with this amazing amazing platform.
To be here it feels like a fresh and new opportunity. I am so glad to see more and more people joining this platform every each day. I will do an update video after my very first month here. :)
I hope all of you guys have a great day! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just want to see more happen with Dtube. All the action is still happening on Youtube right now. Adoption is happening though, so I'm into it.

Which YouTuber brought you to DTube if that was the case? :D

Actually, funny story. It was reddit that did it for me. I found a story about something I was following, and that led to steem, which led me to dtube. In the process, also learned how to use ipfs. :)

Both are perfect platforms to share anything.

i like both of them my friend

hmm might just have to hop over on DTube

yeah man, you´re right! If we use this chance to transition from YouTube to DTube the power is put back to the people

i like both of them my friend

Wooow you know how to copy text from another person, why do you spam?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79