How Often Should You Watch Motivation Videos In Your Life?

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello, today we are goin to talk about the topic that is close to my heart.
Motivational videos and how often should we watch them.
I think that it can be a really great thing to watch them at the start of our journey but not allways.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would think we all need motivation at one time or another, but too frequently I believe would have negative effects. I can see a person being very excited in the beginning, but when things don't go as hoped or quick enough they feel they're doing something wrong or everyone is against them. Even I get very excited in the beginning, but for whatever reason get impatient and expect immediate results and then let down when nothing happens.

Yes!!! People should be watching motivational and inspirational material. Much better than most of what’s on TV that’s just manipulating people to be mediocre.

Upvoted my Croat brotha.

#onelovedtube

I do think so too, but I dont think that they should do it constantly
And thank you for the upvote my friend! :)

I guess it's good to be always motivated. If time will permit I would watch motivational video at least once a day.

Yeah it is a good thing when you are starting the chnage, but after some time in the life I find them unnecessery

Rather than wasting time on nonsense dramas ( some are fine though) better be inspired and motivated for a good outlook in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99