What Would you Do if You WON the Lottery? Reply to @JumpMaster...

in #vlog5 years ago


Hey Guys :)

Yesterday I watched a very interesting vlog by @jumpmaster and I thought I'd do a reply to it. The question was, what would you do if you won the lottery? I didn't even give it a second thought, I just took out my Cam and did this reply at the top of my head. The thought was really fun for a moment.

What Would you Do?

Cheers :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'd spend it all on h00kers and bl0w.

It's all that vibranium dust in our food :)

you should give to some poor guys

at least some of them or buy food

Become into a whale and upvote the most amazing content

Posted using Partiko Android

I will spread the money to needy people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00