African Annoying Habits| Marriage & Kids Unwritten Rules/Beliefs...Whatever you Wanna Call them..DTubeSnap Plus?

in #vlog5 years ago


I didn't even get to my 3rd DTube Snap and Now we have DTube Snap Plus!LMAO....This are getting pretty interesting around here I'll give you that. So, I think this is a great thing, the 1 min was quite limiting for those of us that really talk much or love to express things in-depth, so thank you @nathanmars!

In my bid to continue with my mini series DTube snaps, I am doing some homogeneous African annoying habits in a quest to also know if it is something people in other parts of the world go through. On this series, I am covering some weird, unwritten rules regarding Marriage & Kids, from a personal experience from a few days back.

Does this happen in your part of the world? Leave a comment.

Love,

El.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes This is good idea by @nathanmars dtubesnapplus . Becuase some time 1 minute is not enough to share our knowlodge and experinces with others.

I think it is a great and better concent, also pushed for more quality content. Cheers

:) Dear you know When i start me Dtube journey . I saw your video and that is motivation for me you said you get 4 upvote in very first money .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94