SMOKECAST #1 How I SEE Smoke.io Community & Latest News

in #vlog5 years ago


Decided to create a talking show where I'll do whatever the fuck I want. Interview others, myself - just come and rant... etc. This show is created primarily for Smoke.io platform; FIND me HERE: https://smoke.io/@enjoyinglife


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yaaaaaaaassssss dat bicep vein doooooe 💪🏾😉 ( sorry your gainz distracted me at 00-02) looking good bro!!

I don't fuck with tobacco either. I don't think tobacco is bad, cigarettes are fucking horrendous but tobacco is a nice plant when used well.

I can't wait to be accepted and start interacting on smoke!!! Thanks for putting me up on gain

I love the philosophical talks. People try to paint ego in an evil light, but it is not bad inherently. I like how you showed its purpose:protection. But through growth we learn we are the being behind the meat sack, and not the meat sack itself. I can't wait to burn one witcha one day 🙌🏾😏

What kind of laptop do you have now? I'm with you on jumping on as much cyrpto as I can while it's low. I wanted to buy the Mrs. a Surface pro 6 for drawing and editing.....but I have to capitalize on the market while its down lol I'll get the new gear later GIMME ALLZ ZEE COINZ 🤑

Looking forward to more content brother!

Lmaooo. Its them fruitgainz bro! :P I eat nothing but fruits and I don't do any kind of classic bodybuilding :) Thanks for the compliment! I can see those yoga sessions and hiking were worth it. LOL

Definitely hit me up when you come on SMOKE, so I can follow you there and give you a nice welcome boost :)

I'm just piloting this meatsack, better I treat it - more enjoyable the flight :) hehe

I have Lenovo Ideapad 320 ... I5 with 8 GB of RAM, not too bad - But I need something way stronger XD

Good decision broth! Don't buy nothing at this very low prices, if you don't get huge influx of cash somehow - then by all means do it :)

I don’t know wtf i just spent about 7 minutes watching, but I’m entertained(:

Posted using Partiko iOS

You just witnessed a guy who introduced SMOKECAST to Smoke but actually spoke nothing but sh*t for 7 minutes straight. XD

I'm glad you are entertained bro!

Peace. :)

Smoke is to you what Whaleshares is to Me lol lool, Keep it Going ;)

Yeahhh... Its just u dont use DTube to post on whaleshares :')

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99