Recruiting 2 Girls To SMOKE!!!

in #vlog5 years ago


On-boarding has never been easier. Just showing the SMOKE I accumulated and success is guaranteed! LOL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Funny video (you intended it that way?). The camera work moving in time with the tune made me smile. Good stuff and I hope you were the perfect gentleman. :D

Bro I had no intentions to make it funny nor anything else... I didn't even know wtf am I filming XD

Yeah, I tried to be the gentleman! I always do... sometimes I fail X)

dood, that's just weird LOL

What exactly?

Posted using Partiko Android

The title ... I liked the music ... and the scene was like from a B horror film, which I love but I dunno maybe smoke.io will really love it? You may get a smoke award hehe
Awkwardly Funny. 😂

B horror really XD hahahaha

You just cracked me up.. This is indeed a fucking strange video! But there are no limits on a blockchain, remember that 😂😎🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

So true, I get my creative ideas or flow from watching this stuff 😛 I need to start doing this kind of strange stuff and put myself out there LOL
Do you edit much?

Well every clip was edited, that you can see in the Vid :) but its nothing too hard to Master really

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m learning still, you are a pro! I can see why you like doing these. For me it’s new and refreshing as opposed to writing all day or figuring out what to write.

Great video my dude

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you my fellow Smokie :) I'm glad you are enjoying my videos that you don't understand a single bit

Creep who doesn't give a fuck. Such a powerful combo!

How long did you stalk and harass those girls before they agreed to hang out with you so that you would leave them alone in the future?

It took me quite some time. And a shitload of money... eventually they let me film for 1 minute for 5000$

But if you consider how STEEM price is going to 100$ eventually this will be worth at least 1000$ get it?

That sounds fair. That's about the same amount I would pay 👀

Enjoy my friends,,,

Thanks homie... enjoy your weekend yourself ;)

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.050 which ranks you at #3440 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 3447).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #76.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84