Spotlight #1 3 Best Vlogs Past 3 Days!

in #vlog5 years ago


This is a new series I'll be hosting on DTube in which I'll bring you 3 videos from the past 3 days based on my perception of the value they are bringing. The more unique they be, higher are the chances.

STEEM usernames of the winners and winning posts: (make sure to drop them a follow):

@thelifeofjord : https://steemit.com/photography/@thelifeofjord/vardti4d

@theycallmedan : https://steemit.com/steem/@theycallmedan/872tk8uu

@runicar : https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@runicar/4jju53zr

I'm certain that you will enjoy the content I shared in case you didn't watch it. Have a beautiful weekend


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out!

Good stuff Dan! I'll be heading to your channel after I finish watching this. Already following the other 2 @enjoyinlife btw you look like you are on cloud 9 in this video haha.

Zainenn brother, that is kind of how I felt 😂🙏🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the support Dan, appreciate it!

I'll do my best to improve the series and will observe your future content. :)

Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

enjoyinglife is the coolest host :D .
Calm, Chilled out .

I really like the way you express in the video. A lot to learn from you and congraz to the winners...

Haha, I'm glad you liked it brother :) I'll do my best to continue delivering and moving forward...

not liked it I loved the way you host it Mayne !!!

i saw you attracting whales video too and you nailed it !!!!!

thanks for the shoutout!!! appreciate your kind words about me and the show. Good idea for content that brings awareness to other good content on here.

Keep them coming!

btw are you super blazed or tired here?

Don't worry. You deserved it with your content.

I'm rekt like I wasn't in a long time! I'll make sure never to film this late again LOL

Just had this idea so wanted to put it on chain first time so I can visualize future moments better! :D

Peace

hahahah it's visible in the video. Or maybe I just see it cuz I know you. Who knows...

But ye, definitely don't try this again. It's draining away the energy you usually have in your videos.

I agree brother. Btw, do you maybe have a Jay you'd want to share? Xd

Just smokin' my morning wake and bake with Tessa. But, I'm planing to go out to film a snap later on so we could meet up then .

That feels great! Its prolly gonna be productive afternoon for myself as well then :) looking forward to it

Awesome! Around 13:00? You know that I'm not on FBIbook and have no phone so I'll have to stop by your place to pick you up, when we agree to meet.

Feels great! Shall we meet at 300? What do you say. I'm hyped for some creative meeting... will create some snap myself :D

My the best comedy boy :-) Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao... thanks for the support bud! Have a wonderful daay yourself ;)

I like that you turned your anger about so much crap being on Dtube with all the new DSnappers into a positive campaign. 👍

this was a great video!!! I love that you are talking about each person and showing the videos too!!

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.932 which ranks you at #3881 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 484 places in the last three days (old rank 4365).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94