How To Be "The Ultimate Hustler"

in #vlog5 years ago (edited)

FotoJet (4).jpg

I felt like today the day finally came for me to share all my secrets regarding to keep my "Hustle Effectiveness" at 100% daily. You can thank me later. Enjoy!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't think I grind or hustle enough on the Steem Blockchain. I only did over 20,000+ posts and comments so far. 😏 🤣

Thank you for your comment !

Ok wow man. I started really listening when you started talking about food. REA[d] damn straight brother! Really good advice in this video people, watch it and heed his words. Hustler isn't the word I would use Healthster, yeah I made up a word for it. It is just healthy living.

I liked the best that you talked about over thinking more about this.

Thank you for your comment !

Now this I 100% agree with! I need to take a leaf out of your book in regards to eating and sleeping. I’m constantly on the go so I seem to opt for quick easy food and sugary drinks to keep me going and have gained quite a lot of weight. Also my sleep is terrible and I stay up to late. This reminds me I need to sort this out & get my health back.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Also totally agree about learning from others, the internet makes it so easy nowadays there’s really no excuse for not learning. I try to spend 50% of my time leaning & 50% doing what I’ve learnt.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear frnd @enjoinglife!
Your contribution for DTubeFamily777 is commendable. Thank you for best definition and share of The Ultimate Hustle Concept.Have a bullrun time 😁
THANK YOU

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait, you mean to tell me when I go to sleep at 4 am after binge watching some family guy I’m not really getting my hustle on😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow Nathan, thank you so much bro!

I'll have to employ you XD

You’re welcome buddy!

I’m too good to work for somebody else.

I’m Real Hustler. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hydratized?? Haha I learned a new word today 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its a Slavic word for hydrated 😂😂😂

Sorry bro, shit happens when you come from Eastern Europe!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for those great tips, they are really valuable. Can you please give me the link to check my position in the top earners of steem ? Is there a tool for that ?

Nah, the tool is not existent at this point od time. I did read a detailed research, that stated how only 2% of STEEM users earn 5$ daily on posts!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great advice. Thank you

Which piece did you like the most? No worries!

Posted using Partiko Android

About how we take care of our bodies affects things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94