You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONFESSION: I've been hiding my real southern accent. And also, 26 of the "funniest" Southern Expressions And How to Use them. Spoken like the real me.

in #vlog6 years ago

How do you spell the replacement for y'all? Like y'unce? I couldn't hear it that clearly.

I think I've used short end of the stick before.

I like listening to accents. I'm not sure I could tell the difference between your hidden voice and non hidden voice :)

Lunch dinner supper woah! Ah what fun. Summary of video: pretty much all the statements aren't true.

Sort:  

Ha ha! You might be the only person to watch it ! Aww! You'nse or Younse is how people around here spell it.. well, people from my hometown. It is not really a Nashville thing, but more of a TN/KY border thing. Meaning "You Ones" I guess? lol. In which case, You'nse really makes no sense. Hard to explain :D Thank you so much for watching this! I didn't think anyone would. Big hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81