Playing popular songs (Vlog 02).

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello everyone, here I come again with another video I play fractions of popular songs, and if you like them I hope to continue bringing this series, you could also tell me what songs you would like to interpret to make a video, I hope you like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Enjoy in my boring time its great sound

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

WOW Thanks :D

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!!@brahyaw

Friend, you can not force me to give you a vote, and do not do this that you will lower your reputation, leave spam.

You are making yourself perfect by practicing these

I'm trying to improve, but thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97