You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DTubeSnapR @Fabian98 What I Do With Rewards / @Coolguy222 Positive Life Failure - D00k13 Digest #179

in #vlog5 years ago

Friend, I have not been able to watch the video because there are many problems with the internet, sorry.

But if I greatly appreciate that you take the time to review my video and make an answer, it was something very amazing for me to know that my work is being appreciated, thank you very much bro, I hope to continue making videos for you.

Sort:  

Yea that has been happening as of late, hard to get some video to play for me also!

Your welcome and thank you again for a good question to answer, you contribution is appreciated as well 💪

If you want to show any appreciation for what I aim to do please pass on the favour and comment and respond to others questions! I would also suggest if you appreciate what the #OneLoveDTube community is doing please use our tag, it will help our curators to find your posts 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87