Dance with me! 💃 Flamingirl at the LATIN DANCE FESTIVAL & WTP EUROPEAN MEETING!!!💃 [Episode 2 - EN]

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

👉 Link to read the French Version
👉 Link to read the Spanish Version


Dear steemians,

Two months ago I wrote a series of posts about my passion: LATIN DANCE and especially salsa and bachata!!!! 💗
I would like to share with you today the rest of my adventures at the LATIN & WTP EUROPEAN MEETING DANCE FESTIVAL !!!

Don't hesitate to read and watch these posts to be in the mood ^^!

. Dance with me 🔥Salsa & Bachata🔥! [Introduction/English version]

. Dance with me! Flamingirl at the LATIN DANCE FESTIVAL & WTP EUROPEAN MEETING!!! [Episode 1/English version]

This Latin Dance Congress took place from December 6 to 10 in Lloret de Mar, Catalonia.
During 5 days, we participated in workshops of international dancers, incredible shows and unforgettable social dance nights!
This is what I will try to share with you through these videos made especially for you my steemians friends!

🔥🔥🔥 As promised, here is these exclusive videos of FlaminGirl on the dance floor! 🔥🔥🔥

Salsa Video:

Bachata Video:

So, my friends, it made you want to dance ??? Are there dancers among you ???




I hope you enjoyed watching these videos. If you liked it, don't hesitate to FOLLOW ME, to UPVOTE and REESTEM.

Thank you for your support, thanks to you I am more and more motivated to post!


🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀

Sort:  

FlaminGirl got some moves! I haven't danced to Latin music in so long...

Excelente, me gusto ese baile, buena cancion. Saludos

First video not working. nice grinds.

Wow girl you are so much into dancing. I have seen both of your posts you posted through links the salsa and bachata and the Latin dance festival. I think that the bachata type is intriguing and intense. I love this type of dance, it brings the good in you. Anyways flamingirl got some moves, nice dancing girl. Wish you all the best for future.

Aaw would love to be able to dance salsa as well! I really want to learn it. I love the Latin culture connected with the music and this feeling for rhythms all people seem to have. For how long have you been dancing? Looks really cool :)

Well, well, look at you - dancing queen!
I loved the Bachata dance - to be honest, I didn’t know anything about it before. Thanks for showing me the moves ;) Maybe you can teach me some more when I come? 😺😺
Btw, counting days till spring... And I’ve heard there’s been some snowflakes in Barna this week, as well ❄️ Take care and keep on dancing 🎀💘

the work is beautiful and very professioanl, im glad for that sucess , could you tell me the secret of all thoese upvots thats really impressive , im having a hard start i need some encouragment and i belive in this beautiful community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94