[EN] Travel with me! The incredible @flamingirl's skiing adventures! #3

in #vlog6 years ago

My dear steemians,

💙 I'm on a ski vacation this week and I want to share some of my amazing adventure with you!

20180315_115759.jpg

This is the episode 3 of the flamingirl's ski adventures and as many of you commented on episodes #1 and #2, I prepared some videos for you !!! You are ready to see an unidentified object down the slopes XD ???

🎿 Day 3:

After a good night and a super protein breakfast, we went directly to the BALCÈRE ski area. In this video where I have the head upside down ^^ (yes, it's a special effect don't worry), you'll see our arrival on the tracks.
The weather conditions are improving day by day and our practice too! ^^

Here is a small video of a flamingo coming down a black track = D.


Thanks to the "Les Angles" application that I downloaded on my smartphone see post # 1, I was able to obtain the following data:

Summary of this 3rd day:

  • Number of tracks: 10
  • Distance traveled: 45 km
  • Maximum speed: 86 km / h
  • Average speed: 69 km / h
  • Number of falls to declare: 1 (a bump taken with a little too much speed and a bad reception)
  • Fractures or injuries: 0! (and yes, flamingos have long strong legs ^^)
  • The objective of the 4th day: take a bump without falling!


So stay tuned to find out whether or not I achieved my 4th-day goal! 😆
In the meantime, I wish you all a good day on steemit!

If you liked to read this post, do not hesitate to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and RESTEEM! It's always a pleasure! ^^

Thank you for your support and see you soon!

FlaminGirl around the world!
XoXo

Sort:  

86 km / h skiing? Wow! I ski too, but I would be scared to go that fast.

Looks good well done, great work!
You must be proud ..
Thanks for sharing

Sadly winters are almost over where I live:(

Nice photography!

very good for you, i love to ski!

Hayat size güzel. Çok güzel resim ve videolar, kayak hiç yapmadım eminim çok güzel adrenalin dolu bir spordur. Paylaşım için teşekkürler 😃

Upside down vlog looks kinda funny hah :D

And the landscapes are so wow! I guess there is a lot of potential to do some freakin amazing photos! <3

haha, great and funny vlog :)

Looks ur having fun go ahead benefit from the snow it’s almost over nice post @flamingirl

Cool video @flamingirl! I think you're having some great vacation there. Be careful with the snow my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58