[EN] Travel with me! The incredible @flamingirl's skiing adventures! #5

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

My dear steemians,

💙 I'm on a ski vacation this week and I want to share some of my amazing adventure with you!

This is episode 5 and will be the last episode of the flamingirl's adventures on skis! As many of you have commented on episodes # 1, # 2 and # 3 and # 4, I prepared you a little surprise !!!

🎿 Day 5

I could not finish this series of vlogs without making you a live video of the famous buttocks ^^.
These incredibly uncomfortable machines where even a good skier can fall at any time XD.
Yes that's right ^^ And as I like to take risks, I tried the video for you friends!
I let you admire the landscape and give me your impressions ...

Once up there, at the highest point of the ski station, we had to go back down and I also wanted to share with you this beautiful moment of gliding.

Obviously on the video it does not seem as impressive as in reality but the main thing is to have fun while taking a maximum of sensations, right? ;-)
If you also want us to share your sporting achievements, do not hesitate!

Thanks to the "Les Angles" appliction that I downloaded on my smartphone see post # 1, I was able to obtain the following data:


Summary of this 5th day:

  • Number of pistes: 16
  • Distance traveled: 25 km
  • Maximum speed: 79 km / h
  • Average speed: 61 km / h
  • Number of falls to report: 0
  • Fractures or injuries: 0! (and yes, flamingos have long, very strong legs ^^)
  • Goal of the 6th day: a well deserved rest ^^


If you liked to read this post, do not hesitate to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and RESTEEM! It's always a pleasure! ^^

Thank you for your support and see you soon!

FlaminGirl around the world!
XoXo

Sort:  

What country or state were you in because it looks really nice. I really like the mountains in the background and the nice pine tress. It almost seems like you were in Colorado, but there are a lot of nice skieng sites. This was a great post. Keep up the good work, and you definitly earned an upvote/follow from me.

Vote exchange site https://mysteemup.club. Check apps (mysteemup.club) https://steemconnect.com/apps/

Very beautiful and amazing ...
I see you really enjoy this journey ...
The snow looks soft want to feel like I enjoy, but unfortunately my place no snow

Nice picture!
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Hey!

I like your post, I will follow !

Useful information about the day opening price, For all current and future readers.

Today's date 18/03/2018:
Bitcoin: 8011$
Ethereum: 564$
Ripple: 0,65$
Bitcoin Cash: 970$
Litecoin: 154$
NEO: 69$
Cardano: 0,15$
Stellar: 0,21$
MIOTA: 1,14 $
EOS: 4,71 $

Have a good day everyone!

Wow amazing photography i like it thanks for sharing this travel..carry on..

You encourage me to one day do the same as you do. Thanks for sharing

Wow @flamingirl that's a lot of snow. Hope your having fun

Obviously on the video it does not seem as impressive as in reality but the main thing is to have fun while taking a maximum of sensations, right? ;-)

are u kidding me? i'm fucking impressed hahaha you are going down full speed trought that mountain, pff i think i couldn't even go slow that good

If you also want us to share your sporting achievements, do not hesitate!

Coloradas.jpg

this jump was a big achievement for me because it was pretty scary, i needed to reach a high level point of commiment to do that jump, i knew i could jump that forward but i just need commiment and i did.

Your post has been voted & resteemed by @sryashbd666.

MONTHLY RESTEEM PACKAGE

If you want your post to be resteemed to more that 9500+ followers to get attention of more people, please follow below steps for 1 month resteem service.

  1. Send 3 SBD to @nayanbd666
  2. Write “Resteem Registration” in the “Memo” field.
  3. Done!!! After that your all post will be resteemed for next 30 days from @nayanbd666, @urmeebd666 & @sryashbd666 to 9500+ followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62