Dog catches pokemon!! lol just some quick thoughts on #pokemon and steemit

in #vlog8 years ago

My first Vlog, I've been meaning to start vloging once and awhile as I am a slow typer and who knows it might help me come out of my shell a bit more. So I thought I'd "pop my cherry" with the two thing's I see people talking about the most these days #pokemongo and #steemit.

Cheers internet, love ya ;)

Sort:  

Cute dog, awesome looking place

Thanks, Yeah I'm really lucky to live where I do. beauty is everywhere on Vancouver Island

The internet sends cheers back with an upvote :)

lol Thanks a bunch man, I've been wanting to start for quite sometime now... lots to talk about on this planet of ours.

Cheers to you brunopro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73