You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Delegates Some of His Precious Steem Power

in #vlog6 years ago

I briefly explain delegation starting at about the 3:15 mark in the following video:

Also, lemme just say, that, as I communicate with you and those like you, on this platform, I feel this sense of genuine camaraderie. With the veil of censorship lifted on outlets like this, it's like this whole new, unhindered, world opens up to us. And THAT is exciting.

haha, I share your excitement brother. I'm sure this platform/blockchain will change the world (for the better).

Sort:  

My friend...you are flat-out HILARIOUS! I watched the entire video! Love how you just spoke from your heart about what was going through your mind after you uploaded to your post (before you went to bed) and as you were trying to sleep, thinking about how it was gonna be received, who commented, what's being said...are you being trolled.

I TOTALLY identify with that. hahaha

Also, thanks for explaining that delegation process. As a new "steward of Gondor" I shall endeavor to faithfully execute that which has been entrusted to me.

How did you acquire the ability to be a delegater?

As a new "steward of Gondor" I shall endeavor to faithfully execute that which has been entrusted to me.

bwahaha! I'm happy to bestow you with such powers.

How did you acquire the ability to be a delegater?

If you have SP, you can delegate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86