Vlog #91: Tomorrow starts my next travel trip!

in #vlog5 years ago


Hey dear Dtubers and Steemians,

today I drove to Hamburg, because I will fly to Cyprus from here tomorrow in the morning and tonight I will stay in a little Hotel near the Airport. Here is a little Vlog before my next travel trip tomorrow.

Greetings and hear everyone!

Jonas - @future24


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@future24, Take a short break and you'll need to go safe journey. I hope you'll provide more outstanding videos in Cyprus.

Thanks @madushanka and yes, of course I will record some videos on Cyprus. 👍

Cool, should be an interesting trip! But you're not staying just yet are you? Either way, not a bad idea to check the place out. Looking forward to your follow up posts.

Yes Im only checking out north cyprus for 7 days and I have to check out the south part another time too, the Greek part of Cyprus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93