Daily Vlog #24: This wild & lonely chair on the river Havel is used by my brother for...

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hey dear Steemians,

here is my next daily video blog (Vlog) and for today I have chosen a funny video of the day on the river Havel together with my little brother and our SUB´s (Stand Up Boards).

In this video we have discovered a lonely chair on a little "island" on the river Havel and my brother got an funny idea... Just click on the thumbnail picture above or HERE to watch the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS



Greetings from Berlin and hear you everyone!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

Jonas Ahrens, Steemit future24

1900-posts.png 8500-comments.png postallmonth_7.png Steemfest 1Steemfest2 steemit-birthday2.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download

Sort:  

@ future24 Great video, your brother has a lot of balance on the table, what a beautiful place you've visited congratulations
I invite you to visit my hunts in steemhunt and how do you go with yours?
I wish you a beautiful nights,

Yes he did it very well with this chair in the board. 😊👍

Of course I visited your latest Steemhunt post and I will try to make a new product hunt soon, if I will find something cool & new. 👍

Thanks for your visit again and Steem On @jlufer! 👊

Very nice sir I like this video,

Thanks sir 👍👊

Posted using Partiko Android

@future24 i just love the way you placed your chair on the woods.

Hi @vishalhkothar, I haven´t placed the chair there, it´s a "wild" chair and this is no woods, it´s something like a little island on the river Havel. 👌 But thanks for the feedback anyways! :D

I was just talking about your video's thumbnail.

Screenshot_20180823-073151.png

But it's ok. Thanks for the reply

Haha ah ok, thanks 😆👍

I like your this drive sir,thanks

You got a 11.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @future24!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68