Daily Vlog #13: Follow me around at the lake Fennsee in Berlin Wilmersdorf!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hey dear Steemians, here is my next daily Vlog (video blog) and today you can follow me around at the lake with the name "Fennsee" in the Berlin district Wilmersdorf!

It was my first time exploring this lake too and I have recorded this video last week for you. Just click on the thumbnail picture above to watch the video on @dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

See you tomorrow in my next daily Vlog and Steem on everyone!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

jonas-ahrens

1900-posts.png 8500-comments.png postallmonth_7.png Steemfest 1Steemfest2 steemit-birthday2.png

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download

Sort:  

Yeah. Bring it on more vlogs :)

Thanks for the feedback, this motivates me to keep up the daily Vlogs! 👍👍

Hello @future24 I painted your portrait! Special for you https://steemit.com/art/@masdem/portrait-for-future24-2018

Hey @masdem, thanks for this funny artwork! 👍

I dosen't know that berlin has such a beautiful landscape

Yes, it´s really relaxing

Godd you have enjoyed it

Thank you for showing this

Thanks for your visit @travelbum

You got a 16.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @future24!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97