You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Delegates Some of His Precious Steem Power

in #vlog6 years ago

Thank you for helping so many people @fulltimegeek! I wish there were more whales like you. You are one of the few who actually do manual curating.

As an ocd curator I see so many newcomers who deserve some extra rewards for their articles. One of the most important things for this platform now is to have people who bring value rewarded in the hope that will also invest in this platform.

At the moment there is a #promo-steem movement going on, initiated by @starkerz and @stephenkendal. This movement is about getting steemit to the masses by setting up a reward system for Steemians who are promoting steemit. Here is their latest conversation with Andrarchy

And this is their proposal. https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starkerz/promo-steem-an-initial-proposal-for-the-next-step

I am appointed to set up a curation guild. Which I have been working on this week. I have created a community of promoters and newcomers, which I will make public hopefully next week.

I think this will be helpful to the community and that is why I invite you to give some votes to the the new authors in the community. If you don't have the time I could set up a new account which will only vote for quality promotion articles and new articles made by the community. Or if you could somehow spare some delegation that would be much appreciated, we don't need the curation rewards for it, it could be send back to you.

I hope you read this and thank you for what you are doing for this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91