You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People, Potential & Patience - Why I Love STEEM More Everyday!

in #vlog6 years ago

Oh boy, what a way to boost my energy this morning! :D Thank you for talking about my post, Jon!

After years of hearing you talk about the "it's not fair brigade" and seeing the subject brought up by other people who have succeeded in life, it feels odd to me so few people listen.

When I read your People! Potential! and Patience!, to tie it up with "it's not fair brigade", I'd put it like this: Too many People Waste Their Potential Because They Lose Patience!

I've also seen the rankings that the Chinese Ministry of Technology made public. I was surprised they rank Steem second, which means it's already on the radar of important entities. Not really sure why Steem ranked so low at the application sub-index.

Sort:  

Too many People Waste Their Potential Because They Lose Patience!

That's brilliant man and so true....Great ppoint and thanks for the awesome blog post. Got me thinking big time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87