You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrate the Small Things - d00k13 Digest #53 [ Community Update ]

in #vlog6 years ago

You liar! I saw nothing of what you said as small things! they're all enormous accomplishments!
PS: You're about to hit summer and I'm about to hit winter, I hate you half of what I hate cold >.<

Sort:  

Oh gassy you always make my day, I’ll trade you summer for winter anytime I love the snow!

Sadly our winter is not cold enough for snow to fall, it have only happened once, 09/07/2012, amd before that was like on 1970, freaking global warm won't hurry =/ xD

Well then I’ll keep my winter lol

You better ¬¬
But You are free to send some moose and/or bears xD

My dad goes by moose does that count?
I could snap a shot of the elusive moose in his native environment 🤙

That would be awsome, are they regulary bigger than horses?

If you count their antlers their way bigger than horses, but a moose is extremely aggressive they’ve been known to charge cars!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82