*Confession* - I'm going insane...literally!!

in #vlog6 years ago

I was recently inspired to really focus on creating content on my YouTube channel. I got to spend a little over a week with some pretty well known youtubers and thought to myself... "why am I not doing that?"

Not that creating a successful YouTube channel is easy to do, but I just know that I know that I could actually use the platform to document a lot of the interesting aspects of my life, and hopefully inspire an audience along the way.

I also just want to be able to look back at my journey one day and see where I've come from. With that in mind, I wanted to start off this journey at "the bottom" so to speak. Not to say that its' really "the bottom", because having a 2 broken down cars is still such a first world problem.

But from where I feel like my life is going, it's all uphill from here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76