You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Lovely Day

in #vlog6 years ago

Glad you thinking of me @lloyddavis cuz I'd like to ask you a favour if I may . . .

Would you vote for my photograph in the Qurator photo competition.
I've been nominated and, if I win, I'll get a nice upvote for 30 days.
You basically have to upvote my comment where I have pasted the link and picture of my rhododendrons. 1% is fine as it's the number of votes that count rather than the value.
Scroll down and find my comment here: https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-27
Thanks a bunch!

Great to see you vlogging again.

Very good impression of a boxer dog voice by the way! 😁

Sort:  

always glad to help out :)

I thought the dog impression was a bit ruff :D

Very droll! 😁

Thanks so much for the support. It's much appreciated as always. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78