VLOG 33 - Fitness Testing Athletes at Uni & Discussing Steem with Them!

in #vlog6 years ago


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 32:

5 Health Myths:

VLOG 31:

VLOG 30:

VLOG 29:

My Suggested Health & Fitness Channels:
@gabbyg86
@mrtitanium
@shaneslater70
@ivargereiko
@crisfitlifestyle
@infinityroad
@fedesox

Let's spread Health & Fitness on Steemit & DTube!
@dtube
@dtubedaily


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like your posts, they are very helpful for me.

Thanks :) I'm happy you find them helpful

I am following you, I like your post,
your post is very interesting, please help upvote for my blog @chukwudbem thank you484741593.jpg

Thanks :)

Congratulations @gisi, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2224 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4559.98. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75