VLOG 29 - Final Day of Reverse Dieting + Physique Update Video & Pictures

in #vlog6 years ago


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

What I Love of this Community:

VLOG 28:

Tracking Food:

VLOG 27:

My Purpose on this Platform:

My Suggested Health & Fitness Channels:
@gabbyg86
@mrtitanium
@shaneslater70
@ivargereiko
@crisfitlifestyle
@infinityroad

Let's spread Health & Fitness on Steemit & DTube!
@dtube
@dtubedaily


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your company it is always appreciated... I can't relate at all with Your struggles... but maybe one day I will stop being lazy and start exercising LOL

Hey @sergiomendez, yeah go for it. It's great vlogging material. lol. Hey did you notice all three comments here are from dtube daily members. @gisi should be part of the group. He's a perfect fit. Don't you think? #openthedoorforgisi

Ahahaha man love the hashtag :) yea sure would be nice to join :) #openthedoorforgisi

Oh man thanks :) man start today and then enjoy tomorrow thats the motto xD

How tall are you bro? I'm 5'10.5 and when I'm 195 I look bloated. LOL but the 190s looks good on you.

Oh you are using us measurements ahahah :) I speak in kilograms :) I'm 187cm so like 6'2 or 6'3 and 94kg which is like 206-207 lbs :)

Great Job G! Cant wait to start my reverse dieting next week. I'm looking forward to letting go a little bit. Hey I think if you get 3 comments from dtube daily members that should be you invitation to the group.

Good to hear man I'm excited for your progress over the weeks, yea would be nice to join the group :) #openthedoorforgisi

Congratulations @gisi, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2316 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5598.10. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

great work my friend :)) keep it up!!

Thanks :) let's keep pushing

This is great! Decentralized fitness.

ahaha that's a good one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78