Vacations in Miami

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


This video contains some of the most beautiful moments in my lasts three trips to Miami. They had place from november 2017 to january of the current year.

For this year, among many other goals, I have proposed myself to start venturing with the videos in my publications on Steemit. I already had a first approach but it wasn't really what I want. But today's version is considered incredible for me.
So, I take a break from literary and linguistic analysis to take you on a brief tour of some of the moments I experienced during my last vacations.
Soon I will be back there and I’d like to show you in later publications a little of the history of Florida, especially Miami, given the inexorable ties of this region with my native country: Cuba. As usual, my opinion will not be lacking.
Hope you will enjoy the places, dishes and landscapes, as well as my comments.
Thanks


Este vídeo contiene algunos de los momentos más bonitos de mis últimos tres viajes a Miami. Estos tuvieron lugar entre noviembre 2017 y enero del presente año.
Para este año, entre otras tantas metas, me he propuesto empezar a incursionar con los vídeos en mis publicaciones para Steemit.
Así pues, me tomo un descanso de análisis literario y lingüística para llevarlos a un breve recorrido por algunos de los momentos vividos en mis últimas vacaciones.
Próximamente estaré de vuelta por allí y me gustaría mostrarles en posteriores publicaciones un poco de la historia de Florida, especialmente de Miami, dados los inexorables lazos de esta región con mi país natal: Cuba. Como ya es costumbre, no faltará mi opinión al respecto.
Espero que disfruten de los lugares, los platos y las vistas, así como de mis comentarios. Muchas gracias, de corazón a todos los que me asistieron con consejos y recomendaciones para la ejecución de este video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hola mi estimada @gracesunflower, esas fotografías espectaculares son una clase tan especial, como tus análisis literarios. Déjame decirte que los platillos me dejaron con ganas de comer, en especial ese super sándwich uhhmmm. Gracias por compartir tan bellos momentos.
P.D: Me has inspirado a investigar el uso de la herramienta de video DTube.

Nice

Miami, my dream land.. Cool..

the excellent postings of friends continue to work that we can with our hearts channel the inspiration for everyone

Nice post :)

I'm proud of you, keep on working.
Not my intention to beg, but if you please please upvote my post as well. Nothing wrong if we support each other. I know if you are a good person and help each other: )
my support let me add the spirit :)
I wait your presence in my post :) @gracesunflower

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

Nice one, i will soon join you on that

I hope also can take a vacation like this.

Miami is a nice place. Though I haven't been there but a friend who spend her vacation at Miami told me of some exciting things there similar to what is in this video. What a nice trip , I hope to visit there some day.

Wow, Miami is just beautiful!

Miami cool, reminds me of my favorite series CSI MIAMI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62