GREENVLOG #16: GOING AWAY

in #vlog5 years ago


Come with me to Barcelona.

Soundtrack: "Random Burst" by Kamuku. ©2018 Plush Records.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the flow in this vlog greencross and the music as well. Made me want to jump up! ;-)

I agree with what you're saying about the steeminc saga. I think that we're just on the first leg of steem at the moment and there is many more upturns... and potentially more downturns before this platform wins out!

Be well :)

That was an awesome vlog with a lot of nice shots and transitions!

Pretty impressive and inspiring man. Thanks!

I love that you are vlogging with your cam because this is the easiest way to do it. And here we can see: smartphones are perfect for vlogging. Let is bash @neopch for its cam lol :D

.... Beer in the morning. I think this is a ddaily habit lol....

I am also not really thinking about the steem price even if I "invested" some hundreds but that was just to raise my SP :D

I am happy to know you my friend and I am really looking forward to meet you again many many times in the future :)

Let's keep on going!

is a good slogan bro

i like the moving timelapse and the awesome shots out of the plane window :)

I hope you had nice moments with your family and you will have a nice time back in barcelona brother!

Peace!

No one cares about your videos 🥺🙃🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

@neopch like literally no one watches my videos 😌

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha good point :P (i muted the creator of this quote btw ^^)

Oh No! 😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

I dont care about his videos. So why not ?! ^^

oh man you know I've been thinking about getting a cam like the one Neo has?. The battery on the phone drains way too fast. Of course that would mean getting another gimbal and more accesories. So maybe for later haha

thanks again for watching :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoa @captainbob has some competition.

no way, @captainbob is the true master vlogger here, and so are you @alphasteem. Respect to you both

Posted using Partiko Android

Mother Fathers, hahaha, I am sooooo pinching that 😜
You have a great eye bro, love the contrast in those stills, and the lights on the ground, like the stars in the sky.
And to top it all off, sick beat !!!
I totes need to get some more beats off you 😎
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree... time for @greencross to put a media kit together for us 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hell man love that intro! Great tunes as always 😎

Yea the employees of Steemit Inc.... I wonder if they knew it was coming or if it was a surprise? Terrible thing but I believe it to be necessary for the success of the platform!

Hope your trip went well my friend, stay safe and enjoy that snow for me.... I can’t wait for snow 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great vlog. What a selection of whiskey. Now I'm thirsty. Cheers.

Have fun in Barcelona 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

@neopch thanks my bro! let me know if you want to come around

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😎 I will think about it 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love your zip/glitch editing style. And so agree about who cares about the price. I too am not effected by the ups and downs of steem pricing

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks a lot bro! coming from you means a lot!

by the way, what software do you use for editing? @buttcoins

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76