GREENVLOG #17: NEW (OLD) GROUNDS

in #vlog5 years ago


Join me on my first day back in the outskirts of Barcelona.

Let me show you around.

Cheers
@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Some green environments, beautiful natural scenery make us freshen up. I've enjoyed watching your green beautiful video. Especially the view of the mountains was amazing. Thanks @greencross

hi @hafizullah thanks a lot for watching and resteeming :) I like the environment here, however sometimes it's too dry. It has been raining the last weeks, so I arrived at a great moment. I personally prefer Austria's nature environment :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Uhhh this is just beautiful nature omg! I hope you still feel healthy after drinking the water :)
Thank you for showing us this awesome view of barcelona brother.
We need to go up there in May man. I beliebe there is much energy to receive.

Jimbo is a good boy :) And you too.
I hope you will have an awesome time while your next step in life brother!

Peace!

hey brother @tibfox for sure we can come here in May when you are around! will be fun :)

Yes Jimbo is a great dog I'm also a good dog too, :P

thanks for watching!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, another dog walking vlog. Nice! I do that a lot too. Show us your workspace when it's set up, will ya? I'd love to see that.

i most definitively will show yiu the workspace @camuel, let me see how can I stick that inside the story of a vlog :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That drinking water straight from the mountain 😮 Perfect place 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes it is indeed a blessing, thinking about going today again to have some more. Maybe fill up some bottles :)

bless ya my roommate

Posted using Partiko Android

Bless Bro! 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice scenery! Looks like good cycling country to me...

Posted using Partiko iOS

it definitely is a great cycling track! probably I'll steal my bro's bike tomorrow hahaha

cheers buddy thanks for watching

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice little spring. And fantastic view over Barcelona. :)

thanks a lot man! yeah it's so good to drink that water!

Posted using Partiko Android

You talked about Jimbo a lot but never showed us the dog... is he even real?? :P

@redrica lol he appears pissing at the beginning

Posted using Partiko Android

hahhaha I'm laughing at myself, because I rewatched it again and there he was, right there at the beginning... somehow I didn't see him the first time! Says a lot about my perception!!!

next time I will put a note on the video and a big arrow: "@redrica here's something you should look at" 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Trust me, it won't change a thing haha.. I see what I want to see :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93