Sort:  

What messaging? Are you using iOS? Hmm I am going to look for an update now lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

No. I am using Android. I also didn't know. Just updated the app and found it there.

And can add image in the comment too

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm no update on iOS yet 😣 I bet we can expect this to come shortly, good to know Sida is keeping his promises with these upcoming updates.

The one I am really interested in is relative to DTube video playability and hopefully soon even DTube uploads!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dtube video playability is already here. So, you can expect it in IOS update too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hell yea! That’s super awesome news 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90