Subconscious Goal! - VLOG : S01E04 (Stay for lunch at the end! 😋And 1 SBD)

in #vlog6 years ago


So here are the tracks by @mistavirus I was talking about in the video : Click here

The track I used in my Vlog is the very first one in the playlist called "Time Goes Up".

This vlog was supposed to by up last night but @Dtube was having some upload issues. It seems to be resolved now. Cheers to the dev team! 🍻:)
One upvote for the "Dtube Camera" cameo shot in the vlog? 😁😁

In this vlog, I talk about my learnings from a book I am reading - Psycho-Cybernetics by Maxwell Maltz.
Specifically about a part about the power of the subconscious mind and it's ability to direct us to our goals without us realising it.

The book also talks about being able to program the subconscious mind by detailed visualizations of your goal and then the mind's internal 'servo-mechanism' will take care of guiding you to the right path to reach your goals.

I am finding this book very interesting and am trying out the exercised mentioned in it. Will update in the coming vlogs about the progress.

Also, towards the end, you can see my wife and I cooking lunch 😋
We had to cook for 9 people for a potluck and the major portion of that was 'Rotis' !
We made 27 rotis! The version of roti we are making is called "Phulkas". (The thumbnail you see).
And my wife is an expert at making them!

I have been doing little giveaway-contests in my vlogs and I plan to continue them.
So for this one, there is a shot in the video where I am applying something on one Roti with a spoon.
I will send 1 SBD to the first person to tell me what it is that I am applying to the roti 🤓

Until Next time...


♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!

indiaunited.png


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Lol umm chilli?

Yes! 😁 This time you get it 😀

Thanks man! Seen my mom make many of these so I know that well haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HardikV from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85