DTUBE DAILY VLOG #1 // Buying Bitcoin & Pole Dancing In Tel Aviv!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemiacs and welcome to my first exclusive dtube daily vlog! Today I wanted to share a day in the life in Tel Aviv, Israel, what I do, what I eat (vegan food hell yeah!) and all that jazz.

I ended up buying bitcoin cause what better opportunity??? I also did the responsible adult thing to do when your'e sick which is going to the doctor! I then went to hang out with my friend and practice my shitty pole dance moves! i then went to shop for some groceries, went home to cook dinner for me and my bestie alina from @theveganisland and that was it!

Hope you enjoyed watching what I got up to today and if you did let me know in the comments so I can make more day in the life vlogs for ya'll :)

Thanks for watching and I'll see you in the next video!
Steem on! xx
Henya

Sort:  

Hello! Love the vlogs! Keep at it!

I'm diggin the pole moves 💃
Keep doing the vlogs! I enjoyed it

haha thanks! I'll keep it up :)

Sweat glir..
Great post

Thanks babe x

keep it up, henyamania!

Looking forward to you videos and posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75