DTUBE Vlog // My New Tattoo & A Rant

in #vlog6 years ago


Hey steemiacs! It's henya and welcome to another video!

Today I'm doing another daily vlog where I share my life as a vegan in tel aviv. I show you guys my latest tattoo and take you guys with me to see my friend. then I go off on a rant about my neverending teeth treatment and do some more eating :P

Hope you guys enjoy <3
Henya


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's so sad, I have to wait until I get Back on my laptop again, because Dtube can't play the videos on my cellphone :(
I follow you in YouTube as well and I'm very happy that you found Dtube :) I came here because of you :)

I was kind of sad when I first start watching the video because you were saying that you was depressed and unhappy and the end was like WHOAAAAAAAA hahaha.
So proud of you, keep following your heart

Yes! Definitely go after your dreams and follow your heart!

I'm having problem commenting on your videos.. but anyway. Pleeease tell us what you did😄 got me so curious!!😄 Anyway, you're my biggest friendcrush ever. Whenever you post anything I drop everything to watch or read😍

its looking nice but I did not seen good :) hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72