Editing Honey - or maybe Honey on Editing?

in #vlog5 years ago

Hey guys!

It's been a while, so I figured I'd try my hand at vlogging once more :D Not the best, I know, I uhmm a lot and all, but I don't really care. I kinda like how it came out, so here it is.
Also, I had loads of fun editing the video in this lovely little app called InShot. You learn something new every day, yeah? Anyway, it's a cool app that lets you add music, stickers, writing, screw around with the outlook of the video...You know, just in case you ever need it ;)

Yes, I know the video is not in DTube, as is customary round here. Thing is, it came out looking really small in DTube, so I figured I'd just put it up on YouTube and try my luck with DTube next time.

Music: Youth
Musician: @iksonofficial

Thanks for watching,

photojoiner_photo(16).jpeg

Sort:  

You did it! 💜 😃

EDIT: I just watched and you inspired me to do my own video. Not today, but one day! (I'll DM you).

Good :D I'm glad to hear that ;) <3

You are super natural on video! Cannot tell at all that you're nervous or shaking, until you said so ;)

It can be nervewrecking though I agree, I learnt to totally switch something off to be ok and confident in front of the camera. I still have a long way to go, but I don't think twice about nerves nowadays. At steemfest, having all those ddaily vloggers filming you all the time has also helped with this hahah

Thank you!! <3

Talk about lack of nerves, you're a natural on camera. Or at least, that's how you come across! You were so chilled in that intro video :D Just as ballsy and laid-back as you seem to be in real life.
Oh, I kept wondering how they could do that so much. I know I'd go crazy :))

Hi @honeydue, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @iksonofficial doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Nope, not a mistake, @checky, just not a Steem user :) But a user somewhere, definitely.

Good job. I always hated cameras tehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97